Customer Reviews

Cannot wait to go back!

 Left on Apr 27, 2016 for a stay in Apr 2016

We have just spent an amazing 10 days at this lovely house. The house was spacious, clean, well maintained with a great layout and had everything we needed for our stay - travel cot, highchair, a selection of toys, plastic cups and plates etc for the children. It was brilliant. We travelled with 4 children aged 9,6,5 and 2. They all loved it and spent as much time as they could in the lovely pool which was also clean and warm. We were very pleased with the safety fence around the pool - it really made us feel more comfortable with all the children running around. The location of this house is brilliant. The local area has many restaurants, shops and supermarkets a very short drive away which we visited some of and the Disney Parks are only 15/20 minutes away which is fantastic. This holiday for us was about the Disney experience and the location of this house was perfect for this. We didn't want the children having long hot days at the parks and then be faced with a long tiring journey home so having our house 15 minutes away was ideal. We cannot wait to return to Florida and we would definitely book at this house again. We had an amazing holiday and look forward to coming back again as soon as we can.

Hicks Family, UK

Wonderful, family friendly villa

Date of Stay Mar 29, 2016

We stayed in this villa with 6 adults and 4 children and had plenty of space. The villa itself is roomy and extremely children friendly having a safety fence around the pool. The villa couldn't be better situated as it is in a gated community only 15 minutes drive from the main Disney parks. There are also an abundance of great restaurants and shops close by. The villa was immaculately clean upon our arrival and the management company were very helpful. We would highly recommend the Epcot fireworks and a visit to one of the Disney waterparks.

Port Family, UK

Absolutely fantastic

Date of Stay Oct 29, 2016

Stayed with two others in this wonderful villa, very high standard, lovely pool in easy reach of all theme parks. the club house has a great games room and a huge pool. close to shopping area and main roads. inside the villa there was everything you could need for a family and it was huge. i cannot recommend this villa highly enough

MH, UK

 

Perfect Florida Location

Date of Stay November, 2016

An absolutely beautiful house, spacious, comfortable and relaxing. Pool was lovely, warm and bathed in afternoon sunlight. Great location, close to airport and parks (you can see the Epcot fireworks from the complex!), but peaceful and quiet. Clubhouse and complex pool are very nice, friendly and good beer. Some great BBQ and breakfast restaurants close by. I can't wait to go back!

If you don't fancy driving, the complex clubhouse was welcoming with a big pool and a bar serving good beer and enormous pizzas! They also have a cinema room where you can screen your own DVDs! I had a brilliant week, can't recommend it highly enough, I will be going back as soon as possible!

AP, UK

Comfortable home - great stay

Date of Stay Apr 17, 2017

Hi, We found the home very comfortable. We had a great time on our stay

I, USA

This rental was awesome and very clean!

 Left on Jul 11, 2017 for a stay in Jul 2017

My family and I enjoyed our 4th of July Holiday stay at the this vacation rental. It was very clean and really convenient to everything. Thank you for helping us to create awesome memories! The McDonald Family

 

Highly Recommended.

 Left on Jul 2, 2017 for a stay in Jun 2017

First let me say I have stayed in a lot of villas in Kissimmee. This rates as one of the best. It was just me and my son but there is plenty of room for large families. Pool area gets sun from 7am and all morning until late afternoon. Pool was clean and didn't need heat as it was hot in June. Kitchen well stocked and appliances of a higher quality than most rental villas. The community is gated and manned. Clubhouse is good (only 3 min walk away) - with a small shop/arcade and a communal pool. Games Room has pool/air hockey/basketball and darts. Tv's in all room with hd channels in all rooms (look in the 400's on the tv guide) - the internet is really fast - I hit speeds of 70 meg download - important to me as I'm self employed and have to work whilst away. All on one level - so good for those who may not be able to manage stairs. No keys to remember or lose as entry is gained via a numerical code. Management company were good with an introductory phone call on second day. Owner (Terry) very very good with communications before, during and after the stay. The villa is a 2 minute drive to Formosa Gardens shopping area where you'll find Outback Steakhouse, TGI Fridays, giordanos, subway etc and a Supermarket (my son calls this the Kung Fu Panda shop - look up when you are shopping and you'll see why) - if I was pushed into any negative comment at all it would be that maybe the furnishings in the lounge need updating - but your on vacation - and the couches etc are comfy so who really cares ?? Beds were comfy and plenty of towels were provided. I have tried to be as honest as can be with this review. I would highly recommend this villa - good location to the parks with Animal Kingdom being literally a 10 min drive from your front door

David M UK

Villa is one of the best

For a stay in June 2017

Thank you very much for accommodating my last-minute request to stay.

I have stayed in many villas and this is one of the best

Internet is Super Fast and good for me as I am self-employed and have to continue working.

Pool is great and very clean.

Once again Thank You

D UK

Awesome 4th July Holiday

For a stay in July 2017

We had an Awesome 4th July holiday!

Very Very clean house; Totally great location.

We will definitely stay again in the future

Thank you

M Family USA

Totally loved our holiday here!

Stay in July 2017

We’ve had an awesome holiday at 2241.

Close to the parks which is brilliant.

The house is so well appointed. Pool area is perfect, lovely to get into the pool after a hard and long day at the parks.

Close to fabulous eating places. We would definitely recommend The Red lobster, Mannys Chophouse, Applebees and The Olive Garden.

Busch Gardens was just an hour away down the I4 West.

We totally loved our holiday here.

Thanks

K, L, D, S, R & T

W / M Families USA

Great Villa!

For a stay in October 2017

Great Villa!

Excellent location and felt nice and secure 😊

The parks were Brilliant – Recommend Avator Flight of Passage – Well worth the wait.

For food – Black Angus was lovely, as was Outback Steakhouse.

The Wild Florida Everglade Ride was one of our highlights.

Villa was nice and clean.

Would Totally come back 😊

L Family, UK

Beautiful Villa

Date of Stay December 2017

Beautiful Villa…Home from Home.

So comfortable. Minutes from Disney etc..

Highly recommend

C, UK

 

The most Brilliant Two Weeks

Date of stay Christmas/New Year 2017/2018

 

The most brilliant two weeks over Christmas in Florida.

20 minutes from Disney parks, cl;ose enough to pop back for a breather! 5 minutes to massive Walmart, shops and restaurants.

Only an hour from NASA and Busch Gardens, perfect location.

Felt really safe in gated community, kids loved the complex main pool.

Comfy beds, fab games room and able to sit down at the dining table for Christmas dinner.

Can’t recommend highly enough… Will certainly be back.

Andy, UK

 

Villa is superb

Date of stay December 2017

The villa is superb. Very comfortable, lovely surroundings and so close to all that Disney has to offer.

D, UK

Lovely Place!

Stay in February 2018

The M Family USA

M, H, M, G & Leo + M & Co

Lovely place

Lovely home

Date of Stay Feb 18, 2018

Stayed in various homes throughout the state of Florida and this house was one of our favorites. Home is in a gated community, clean, spacious and had all the amenities needed for our stay. The homeowner was attentive to any questions that we had right from the very beginning. Would definetly rent again. Thanks again

Kathy and Family, USA

Great place!!

Date of Stay Mar 23, 2018

Amazing property!! Had such an amazing time with my family. House was very clean and very specious. Location was perfect as we went to Legoland, Universal, Daytona Beach and magic kingdom. Also so many great restaurants near by. Would defiantly recommend and will use this location in the future. Thank you for everything!

K Family, USA

Already planning when we can return

Stay in May 2018

Had an amazing stay at the villa – Thank You so much!

Will definitely be recommending to all our friends and families and are already planning when we can return.

Until next time.

Thank You again.

Ps: Millars is a great dinner spot as is Buffalo Wild Wings

K, G, L, M, K, A & C

T Family, UK

Definitely recommend this Villa

Stay during June 2018

Lovely comfortable Villa, so near to the Disney parks.

We enjoyed the pool very much and also the Club House: The pizzas and food there is very good and so are the frozen cocktails.

We would recommend Mannys Chophouse in Kissimmee for steaks, ribs, sea food etc.

We would definitely recommend this villa to  our friends in the future.

Thank you for your help on the night we arrived Terry.

We had a great holiday.

C Family, UK

It was Amazing

😀

Date of Stay Jun 3, 2018

Iit was amazing

G Family, USA

So till the next time - Cheerio!

Stay during June/July 2018

Had a lovely stay here at Windsor Palms.

Lovely houser and so nice to have a pool to cool off at the end of a hot, busy day at Disney!!

Can recommend Texas \Roadhouse for Steaks, Ribs, Chicken etc. And not forgetting their Skinny Lime Margarita’s

Can also recommend a day out at the Kennedy Space Centre – WOW!! & Daytona Nascar Racing – We as a whole family enjoyed this.

We leave today to head back to Scotland.

So, till the next time – Cheerio!!

                                                Xxx

B Family, USA

You have converted us!

Stay During July 2018

Thank you Terry and Margaret for letting us stay in your Villa.

We’ve been coming to Orlando for over 20 years and we have never stayed in a villa, preferring Hotels and Appartments.

You have converted us.!

Loved the relaxed Villa life, sitting by the pool with a cold one watching the kids burn off energy.

We are not heading straight home but are heading off to Anna Marie Island for some beach time.

Till the next time.

T, P, M, A & T (nephew)

The T Family, UK

Everything you need, home from home.

Stay during September 2018

Lovely villa, has everything you need Home From Home.

Ideal location central to parks and restaurants.

We had a great day out at Cocoa Beach, approx. 1 ½ hours away

Ride on Air-boat at Wild Florida was well worth it. Price includes air-boat ride and admission to wildlife park!

Old Town is a MUST on Friday/Saturday nights for car lovers!

We also did Halloween at Universal Studios; Well worth the money – but not for the faint hearted!!

Nick & Jane

H Family, UK

We loved everything about it

Stay during October 2018

Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful home.

We loved everything about it.

My Parents had never been to Florida, so this was a great way to introduce them on their 50th Anniversary.

Thanks again. And hopefully will stay here again.

S & T Families

UK, NZ & Canada

3rd visit, and still as good as previous 2

Stay during November 2018

Stayed here for a week in November with friends. This was my 3rd visit and was as fantastic as the previous 2. The villa is beautifully done out, spacious and light with a great pool area. The community itself is lovely, gated, secure and friendly and the clubhouse facilities are excellent. Really close to a good selection of restaurants (Manny’s Chop House was fantastic!), supermarkets and parks. Can watch the Epcot fireworks from the bridge. I can't recommend this highly enough, I shall definitely be back! Five stars

P Family, UK

Highly Recommended

Stay during February 2019

Thank You Terry and Margaret, your Villa is beautiful.

The locations fantastic. So close to all the big attractions.

We really felt at-home during our stay.

We highly recommend and will definitely stay again if lucky enough to return.

Thanks once again.

L & C Families, UK

Had a great Holiday

Stay during March 2019

We all had a great holiday!

The house was just like home.

We enjoyed the lovely weather.

C & F Families, UK

Will definitely get a Villa over a Hotel again any day

Stay during April 2019

We had an amazing trip. We got into this house at the last minute, but what a beautiful home.

If you want the pool heated then request it before you arrive and it will be switched on and ready for you.

If you can get a Fast Pass for Disney, then Do It!!. Sea World is a Must with shorter lines and great rides all with amazing animals. Universal is also a Must.

We all had a great time altogether.

We will definately get a Villa over a Hotel again any day.

Luptal Family, USA

It felt like Home from Home

Stay during October 2019

We had an absolutely amazing first trip to Florida, and it was made even better by staying in such a Fab villa.

It felt like Home From Home, and had everything we could have possibly needed!

Great location, and the Complex itself was so clean and the Clubhouse staff were lovely and served the most amazing Nachos!

Totally recommend!

Thank You the Maple Family for letting us stay in your lovely home xx

Stansfield Family, UK

Enjoying the Pool and Short Distance to Disney Parks

Stay during August 2019

We have all had a great holiday.

Enjoying the pool and the short distance to trhe Disney parks.

We have had airboat rides and a trip to th ebeach too.

Thank You for the lovely accommodation

Whiting Family, UK

Absolutely lovely time in your villa.

Stay during September 2019

Have had an absolutely amazing time in your villa - Thanks.

The pool was lovely and on-site facilities amazing - we were well looked after.

Ha d a few questions while we were there and Terry responded and sorted them out for us very promptly.

Visited Disney's Animal Kingdom which is literally just up the road.

Went over to the Gulf Coast which was lovely

Many Thanks

Butler Family, UK

Beautiful Home and a Fantastic Stay

Stay during October 2019

Thank you Terry and Margaret for letting us stay in your beatiful home.

We had a fantastic holiday. The girls were in the pool every day. 

The Club House facilities were great!! We watched movies at the cinema, played tennis and basketball and the girls enjoyed learning some Halloween crafts.

The location of the house is fab! Loved the short drive to Disney and all the restaurants near by.

We will definately be recommending your place to freinds coming to Florida :-)

Thanks again,

Love Family, UK

Fab First Time

Stay during October 2019

Had a fab first time in Orlando. Thank you Terry for your great communication throughout and all the tips!

The location is great! We enjoyed visiting Universal, Disney and NASA!
I am going to be [planning our return :-)

The communal pool area is nice and the bar snacks very tasty!

Our favourite restaurant ayou recommended was Texas Roadhouse and we visited 3 times!

Thanks for letting us stay in your home>

Michelle and family, Preston, UK

Lovely home

Stayed during November 2019

Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us.

We had an amazing time. The location is great!, best we have had in several visits to Florida.

Complex itself was excellent.

Thanks again

George Family, UK

Wonderful Stay at your lovely Villa.

Stayed January/February 2020

Thank you Terry and Margaret for a wonderful stay at your lovely villa.

its made an ideal comfortable base for visiting the theme parks and the local restaurants.

Will definately be recommending to our freinds.

Plank Family, UK

Great House to stay in

Stayed during February 2020

Great house to stay in! Pool is especially nice to cool off in.

The close proximity to Disney is very convenient.

We definatelyrecommendTornatores Cafe and Pizzaria, it was delicious.

We also visited three Disney Parks, which were great fun. The World Of Chocolate tours were very cool too!

Freeling Family, Michigan

Best Vacation Ever 

Stayed during February 2020

We had a great vacation. We went to the beach, the Parks, The Clubhouse.

We are so grateful to have this house.

Our family and everyone else had the best vacation ever.

The Fajardo and Osorro Families, USA

Your Villa is lovely, I'm sure all your guests feel the same.

Stayed during March 2020.

We had a lovely vacation from the moment we arrived at your lovely villa. I'm sure all your guests feel the same way.

Keep up the good work as you have put most other holiday rental sites to shame.

Hopefully the next time we visit Florida we will be able to spend time here again.

Margaret, I want to thank you for keeping such a beautiful vacation home. This was my 1st time renting from a rental website. Before we came here we were at an AirBandB home that was not very good at all. it broke my heart and then we found your home. This has made our vacation. 

From the bottom of my heart I want to thank you from Me, My Husband, our 7 year old son and 1 yr old daughter

You guys are true stars.

The Uda Family, USA

Felt Like Home as Soon as We Arrived

Stayed December 2021

We had a fantastic time at your villa, it felt like home as soona s we arrived.

Villa is on a lovely gated community and a great location, close to Disney, supermarkets and restaurants.

We especially enjoyed your recommendation Terry of Fords Garage, had a great last meal there.

Thanks Terry for all the communication before and during our stay. The holiday wqs a long time coming after a difficult few years, but it was just what we needed and an ideal villa for any family.

Thank you so much again.

Roberts Family, UK

Communication Was So Easy

Stay March 2022

The Neilon Family would like to tell you we had an amazing time staying in your villa. Communication with Terry wasw so easy and we are considering coming back to stay next year!

We were so close to all the shops, restaurants and parks. The gated community was a highlight as our family felt safe - all thev staff in the estate were lovely.

Thanks again for the stay

Neilon Family, UK

ps: Hopefully see you next year!!!

Wonderful Stay

Stay March 2022

Thank You for a wonderful stay in your gorgeous home.

We've loved the location - perfect for day trips to all the area has to offer.

The Fords Garage was a brilliant lunch spot and ABC Wine kept us in good supply of Red Wine.

Really appreciate all the help before our arrival, which was seemless thanks to your good planning.

Wish we cold have stayed longer, but we hope to return soon.

Smith-Plenderlieth Family, New York, US

Enjoyed our Second Holiday at This Villa

Stay April 2022

We have just enjoyed our second holiday at this Villa.

We absolutely love it here.

Communication with the owner was brilliant.

Villa lovely, spacious and clean. We love the pool!

Great location to the parks and so many restaurants to choose from.

WE enjoyed Millars, Cheesecake factory, Fords garage and Applebees.

Recommend a visit to Clearwater and a boat trip to see the dolphins!

We will most definitely come back to this villa again and again.

Thank you so much.

Hicks Family, UK

Does Not Fail To Impress

Stay May 2022

Just spent my 3rd holiday at Maple Villas and it does not fail to impress.

Superbly equipped and fantastic amenities on site and all in a great location.

Would recommend staying here to anyone visiting Florida.

Hopkins and Messenger Party, UK

Host So Understanding

Stay June/July 2022

We originally booked our holiday in 2019 for 2021 when we inevitably had to delay when COVID hit the world.

Our host was so understanding when the time came to postpone and accommodating when our personal circumstances were in danger of affecting our plans.

The villa itself was in a great location, clean and had everything we needed.

Our host touched base during our stay to ensure everything was going as planned.

We would have no hesitation booking again and would recommend anyone to book.

Huge thanks for a great stay to the Maple family from the happy Scottish family. :-)

Fairclough Family, Scotland

Had a Fantastic Time

Stay June 2022

Had a fantastic time, visited some beautiful places and of course Disney.

Childrens highlight of the week was coming home to your pool every night.

The house and location couldn't have been any better for us.

Thank you for making everything perfect

Wyett Family, UK 

Lovely to be back

Stay August 2022

Lovely to be back at your Villa.

It's such a fab location for us and perfectly sized.

We are only 3 adults so it's nice to have so much space compared to a hotel room, and being able to jump in the pool morning, noon and night is a delight.

Thanks again

Tinsley Family, UK

Real Home From Home

Stay September 2022

It was a real home from home.

It was everything and more.

Great communication when needed (Hurricane Ian) :-)

We really hope to come back here again to re visit

Thanks again

Reed Family, UK